no. 104 and no. 105 ~ Pearl, Onyx and Coral ~

This is my last post until we are settled on a new continent! My daughter and I leave next week, and I must pack my materials. I am looking forward to all the beautiful amber the Baltic Sea has to offer and exploring new markets. I won’t be away from the blog for too long because I know I can’t keep away from my cords and have already planned what to knot on the plane.

Two adjustable closure bracelets for today, made in thin brown nylon cord. The first with a single strand of gorgeous, metallic in color pearls. The second with two stands of onyx and coral.

2 thoughts on “no. 104 and no. 105 ~ Pearl, Onyx and Coral ~

Leave a Reply

